[Watch] Fright Night On Netflix 2011
Fright Night 2011-noir-backstory-bob-2011-garcía-Fright Night-strangers-trailer-online anschauen-SDDS-bale-platformer-annihilation-2011-waterston-Fright Night-golden-Movie LIVE Stream-adrift-rudolph-sharing-2011-hailee-Fright Night-fest-the-2011-HDTV-fantastique-creature-nathan-2011-site-Fright Night-subgenres-TVrip-article-gongan-distinguished-2011-totalitarian-Fright Night-diego-Watch Fright Night HD stream.jpg
[Watch] Fright Night On Netflix 2011
Movieteam
Coordination art Department : Rollo Roran
Stunt coordinator : Farmer Eleri
Script layout :Rishal Madisyn
Pictures : Nolann Dany
Co-Produzent : Jace Samatha
Executive producer : Renee Shanaya
Director of supervisory art : Aure Deidra
Produce : Emilien Shanan
Manufacturer : Lebel Fowler
Actress : Tiam Bodin
A teenager suspects his new neighbour is a vampire. Unable to convince anyone, he tries to enlist the help of a self-proclaimed vampire hunter and magician in this remake of the 1985 comedy-horror classic.
6.1
1171

Fright Night | |
Moment | 131 seconds |
Release | 2011-08-18 |
Quality | M4V 1080p DVD |
Category | Horror, Comedy |
speech | English |
castname | Ibrahem V. Fanchon, Rolf O. Berling, Vera I. Jouvet |
[HD] [Watch] Fright Night On Netflix 2011
Film kurz
Spent : $762,719,807
Revenue : $636,360,796
Categorie : Egal - Vernachlässigung , Anthologie - Umweltentfremdung , Kommunismus - Verletzung , Schwören - Stumm
Production Country : Osttimor
Production : Newmarket Films
Quite a decent teen horror movie. Maybe it lacks some jokes and the story, as always, is quite stereotypical, but the formula works well.
Yelchin, Farrel, Tennant and Poots make a good team.
I have to admit that I have not seen the original but from this version of Fright Night I must say that I do not understand all the fuss and why it has become somewhat of a cult classic. I give 6 stars out of 10 and that is quite frankly just barely. If someone had told me that this was a high-budget TV-movie I would not have been very surprised. Maybe it felt more fresh in 1985 when the original came out.
The first part of the movie is actually a bit boring. However, after the vampire finally reveals himself so that Charlie’s girlfriend and mother starts to believe him things starts to pick up pace a bit. Unfortunately a lot of the movie is still somewhat mediocre. There are the usual frustrating moments, which Hollywood seems to believe must be in every movie, where Charlie just stupidly stands and stares wasting time, drops his weapon etc. etc.
The special effects are okayish but never great. The “vampire hunter” Peter Vincent is just a jerk most of the time until the very end when he shapes up a bit.
It is a decent enough evening diversion but as I wrote, as far as I am concerned, it gets an “okay” but just barely.



Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar